A Tab Called “Demon Digest”

Yesterday, I had a very productive day writing out background information for my characters and some story-world details, I even got over the naming-hump (thanks, in part, to my husband).  Still a lot to do, but I feel pretty great about it.

Earlier in the week, I decided to try and visualize aspects of my book and series and ended up drawing a banner for the series which I’ve decided to call Demon Digest:

DemonDigestBanner_4FLAT_watermarked

I also drew a picture of the main character, Alio, from A Twist of Fates:

Alio, the Fate, is a part of the same series in development.  She is the lead character in my NaNoWriMo novel "A Twist of Fates", which is also the first novel in the series.

Oddly enough, when I was writing the story I couldn’t quite visualize her..

At any rate, I’ve added both of these images to the new tab “Demon Digest” (formerly entitled Flights of Fantasy), along with a couple of other pictures of what some of my characters may look like.

I will be updating the new tab whenever I’ve got something to add.  I’m not much of a drawing artist, but with practice hopefully that, too, will improve.

Happy editing!

Leave a Reply

