NaNoWriMo – Day 4

And so far, so good.  Well, it’s a little like pulling teeth, but my story is moving forward.  6,692 words.

I mentioned before that I’ve basically done zero planning for this story.  Well, now since this story is beginning to develop a life of its own, I’ve been driven to start my very own WriMo Problems pictorial.  I’m not sure if anyone else has done it (it’s likely cuz it seems to be the thing you do on the internet), but here’s mine for a start.  Keep at WriMoes!

WriMo_Problems_1

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo – Day 4

Leave a Reply

